Facebook Tip – Have you seen the snooze button?

Facebook Tip - Have you seen the snooze button? Facebook is rolling out a feature where you can “snooze” a friend, page or a group.

This means that you can mute their posts in your newsfeed for a period of 24 hours, 7 days or 30 days! If you are fed up with seeing holiday photos, or perhaps a launch of a product or service, then snooze them!

Brilliant!

 

Leave a Comment